lost atlas

Music, Surf Movies

Lost Atlas Soundtrack

December 6th, 2011 by John Zanussi

Lost Atlas, one of the best surf movies to be released in 2011 is one of Kai Neville’s many masterpieces as a filmmaker. Lost Atlas features superb surfing from guys like Dion Agius, Owen Wright, Craig Anderson, Jordy Smith, Dane Reynolds, Evan Geiselman, Conner Coffin, Kolohe Andino, Julian Wilson and a bunch more. Along with the great surfing and excellent cinematography, Lost Atlas also packs a soundtrack made up of twenty one eclectic songs. Not only do we have the full list of songs below but you can listen to them too. More »

Kai Neville’s Lost Atlas Available for Download in iTunes

August 18th, 2011 by John Zanussi

After the success of Modern Collective, Kai Neville is back at it again with his latest surf flick, Lost Atlas. The movie features a handful of super talented surfers surfing locations all over the globe. More »


Buy SURFBANG T-Shirts and Stickers